To the next level.

Next Generation Glassware

Tradition-steeped company meets innovation factory. For almost a century, we’ve been consistently in search of the next big inspiring idea. Our invention of signature glass design more than 60 years ago opened a whole new range of branding opportunities and revolutionised an entire sector. We continue to aspire to this same standard today with RASTAL Smartglass®, once again entirely repositioning the glass as a product – an innovative response to the digitalised world of brands and consumers.

Digital leader

Winner of the German Innovation Award

RASTAL were awarded the prize in the »Retail & Trade Solutions« division of the competition category »Excellence in Business to Business (B2B)« for its smart drinking glass. The German Innovation Award was initiated by the German Design Council and is awarded not simply to products that are new but to innovations that display a demonstrable added value for the user.

Rastal Smartglass®

Your best digital media asset.

The innovative, sustainable and interactive combination of drinking glasses and transponder connects your brand directly to the consumer via their smartphone. Every smart drinking glass has a unique worldwide identity. Without any app installation, it communicates and interacts with every NFC-enabled and device.

Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality integrates digital content of all kinds, such as videos, images and virtual objects, in the real world. This allows interactive scenarios to be created on the display of your smartphone or tablet in real-time. Just imagine seeing an image video directly on your product!

Craft Beer

RASTAL – Pioneers in Glass

Craft Beer is the new passion for beer. With valuable inspirations for the national and international brewing landscape. And like a good craft beer, our design lives from this passion, too. With a great deal of love for the product, and for an idea that makes the difference.

Product request
Contact
Newsletter

Innovation aus Tradition

Next Generation Glassware

Traditionsunternehmen meets Innovation Factory. Seit fast einem Jahrhundert sind wir konsequent auf der Suche nach der nächsten großen Idee, die begeistert. Mit Erfindung des Brand Signature Glas-Designs haben wir vor über 60 Jahren bis dahin unbekannte Möglichkeiten der Markenbildung eröffnet und eine ganze Branche revolutioniert. Mit dem RASTAL Smartglass® setzen wir diesen Anspruch heute fort und positionieren das Produkt „Glas“ einmal mehr vollkommen neu – als innovative Antwort auf eine digitalisierte Marken- und Konsumentenwelt.

Digitaler Vorreiter

Gewinner des German Innovation Awards

Für unser smartes Trinkglas wurden wir in der Wettbewerbskategorie »Excellence in Business to Business (B2B)« im Bereich »Retail & Trade Solutions« ausgezeichnet. Der German Innovation Award ist initiiert vom Rat für Formgebung und zeichnet keine bloßen Neuheiten aus, sondern solche, die nachweislich einen Mehrwert für den Nutzer generieren.

Mehr erfahren

Rastal Smartglass®

Your best digital media asset.

Die innovative, nachhaltige und interaktive Kombination aus Trinkglas und Transponder verbindet Ihre Marke direkt mit dem Konsumenten – über dessen Smartphone. Jedes smarte Trinkglas besitzt eine weltweit einmalige Identität. Ohne App-Installation kommuniziert und interagiert das Glas mit jedem NFC-fähigen Endgerät.

Video ansehen

BeviClean®air

Das neue REINheitsgebot

Ein bahnbrechendes und ganzheitliches System – zwei renommierte Vermarktungsprofis: BeviClean und RASTAL sind Spezialisten in der Entwicklung und Vermarktunginnovativer Technologien. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Hygiene, Desinfektion und breite Ansprache in der gesamten Gastronomie machen diese Partnerschaft zu Ihrem Erfolgskonzept. Das BeviClean®air SYSTEM bietet ganzheitliche und nachhaltige Konzepte für die Lufthygienisierung bei gleichzeitiger Oberflächendesinfektion.

Mehr erfahren

Craft Beer

RASTAL – Pioneers in Glass

Craft Beer ist die neue Leidenschaft zum Bier. Mit wertvollen Impulsen für die nationale und internationale Braulandschaft. Und wie ein gutes Craft Beer lebt auch das Design von dieser Leidenschaft. Mit viel Liebe zum Produkt und einer Idee, die den Unterschied ausmacht.

Mehr erfahren

Produktanfrage
Kontakt
Newsletter
Privatkunden-Shop